We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Gary L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2017
Jerome is the most knowledgeable person I have ever met in regards to solving drainage problems and waterproofing basements. On top of that he is a great businessman and goes the extra mile for his customers.
I have recommended him to anyone who needs his services and they have always thanked me for setting them up with him
John Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 16th, 2016
Wow, amazing work done fast. Great crew of workers with owner there start to finish. Cleaner and drier than ever in my crawlsapce now. Was worried about cleanup because my house was under contract. They hauled tons of dirt out with buckets. Everything was covered. They left it cleaner than when they got there. Should have called them 10 years ago.
Brendan P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2016
Many Basement waterproofing companies prey upon the fears of unsuspecting customers and scare then into buying products or services they don't need. Select is truly different. I had one of the other companies tell me I needed to buy an expensive French drain system. Their quote was $35K! Not only was that outrageous, but the person who came to do the estimate failed to recognize I already had one. Select came and diagnosed the problem. It was a drainage issue in my yard and a below grade drain that had clogged with leaves and grass. A simple fix and a few dehumidifiers did the trick. I was lucky. But more importantly , Select was honest. If I ever do need a french drain, I'm calling these guys.
Pat G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 27th, 2016
op notch company. These guys are amazing very professional and knowledgeable. The work is completed faster and neater then expected. I highly recommend them
Hilary L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 25th, 2016
Jerome Fokas !!!!! Select Basement Waterproofing ... works in an excellent capacity and his work quality is exceptional. Jerome is very professional and courteous and is highly recommended. Call Select Basement Waterproofing for outstanding results.!!!!!Hilary B De LaMothe.
C Gunther
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 24th, 2016
Jerome and his team are the best ! They are very respectful when working in your home and are very helpful and will take good care of your home
Jeff M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 19th, 2016
They have done numerous jobs for me. Always A+ work! Thankyou you guys rock!
Care Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 18th, 2016
Thank you Jerome for having integrity and running your business professionally.
Corey O'Brien
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 11th, 2016
Select came out, did a great job, very courteous. Called a couple places before and they were just salesman they couldn't figure the problem. Select gave a free estimate and labeled out where the French drain was going to be. I have an entertainment system and was worried I would need to move my equipment but select told me that wouldn't be needed, as they wrapped up everything. I referred to friends and they used Select saying best decision ever.
Glenn S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 10th, 2016
I want to start by saying Select Basement Waterproofing is the real deal. My wife and I woke up one morning to find a flood in our basement. We called this company and within an hour they were at our home. They explained the whole process. We called them in a panic and after speaking with them we were at ease.
We have had many contractors in our home over the years. Select was the Best Experience that we ever encountered in our home.
These guys are Masters of Their Craft..........
Glenn & Laura Howell NJ

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Select Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 58 customer reviews.

First-Class Credentials:

 
Talk To A Real Person

732-360-5052

Talk To A Real Person

Free Inspection

Free Inspection

Get The Right Solution