We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Sal R.
Colonia, NJ

Posted on Yelp
Mar 2nd, 2015
Select installed a French drain in my crawl space and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of their workmanship, cleanliness and price. I highly recommend this company.
Phil T


Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2015
How many companies do you know that have technology patents in their field of expertise? Select Basement is not just a water proofing contractor but they are an engineering firm that understand the dynamics of water, home protection and do absolutely the right design and installation for you. Watch out for the guys who use cheap materials, dont treat your house as their own, skip installing cleanouts, and take every other shortcut possible: use these guys.
Manny A


Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2014
Great workmanship yet finished everything in 1 day. That is only possible if they have enough skills and enough people.

The workers missed one item though - which was the proper connection of the backup sump pump so that the pump will still work if the main pump lost power. I only caught it because I tested the scenario of "what-if" power was lost.

However, this did not become a real problem as they do send a technical guy a week (or couple of days) later just to review work done by the crew, In my case it was Derek - and so it was immediately corrected before it became an issue.

Lots of heavy rains came since then (I had it done before Spring rains came) and everything is still dry in my basement.
Dominick C.
Fords, NJ

Posted on Facebook
Dec 20th, 2013
Argenis L.
Perth Amboy, NJ

Posted on Facebook
Dec 6th, 2013
Matt F
Trenton, NJ

Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, 2013
A C.
Edison, NJ

Posted on Yelp
Nov 18th, 2013
We got french drains installed in our basement in order to waterproof our basement. The price I was quoted was far less than certain others (most popular ones which typically rope in customers and subcontract the work). I have no qualms about the quality of work done. Everything aspect of work to be done was laid out clean. We chalked out a plan w/ dates and everything went as planned. The engagement from the sales guy / front office and guys doing the work was very professional and courteous. Not only do I think that they work is superior, but I feel the price is also very reasonable. I have no complaints and would happily recommend to anyone who is looking for somebody to do basement waterproofing.
D.j. Ladjack
Keansburg, NJ

Posted on Facebook
Oct 1st, 2013
Anthony V.


Posted on Facebook
Sep 30th, 2013
Select Waterproofing https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/selectwaterproofing.jpg 732-360-5052 $$

Page: <<  1 2
Select Waterproofing Reviews


5.00 out of 5 stars based on 59 customer reviews.

Review Central

First-Class Credentials:

Our Service Area

We serve the following areas

Our Locations:

New Jersey and Surrounding Areas

Select Waterproofing Service Area Map
 
Talk To A Real Person

732-360-5052

Talk To A Real Person

Free Inspection

Free Inspection

Get The Right Solution